Glick on tour!

April 16, 2010


An interesting development has occurred within the SEOtini clan. Glicky has decided to pursue her passion and become a stand-up comedienne (aside from her roll as an SEO analyst). Her decision, which was made during a drivethru lunch at Long John’s Silvers, has been raising some eyebrows at Search & Social, particularly with one of the bosses (name to be withheld).

The decision-making lunch & congratulatory flowers.

To say the least, Andrea’s decision has been receiving some pushback. Here is a snippet from a g-chat yesterday with the boss.

Andrea: I would like to offer my stand-up comedy services for the Summit.

Boss: No.

Andrea: I’ll let you think it through for a few days. Let me know by Monday.

Boss: I’ll let you know now…NO.

Andrea: You’re a cruel man.

At that, Glicky and I have decided to take matters into our own hands. I have offered my services as Andrea’s official manager and agent and we are pleased to announce the official Pantyhose Glick 2010 Tour. The opening act will roll out at Side Splitters in Tampa off of Dale Mabry, not too far from the office.

I hope you will all support Glicky’s side pursuit of happiness with me. Details on showtimes and tickets to come.

2 Responses to “Glick on tour!”

  1. Kimberle Says:

    GO GLICK!! You already a solid following. We will be there to cheer you on 🙂

  2. Loren Baker Says:

    Showtime at the Apollo!


Leave a Reply

