All is calm. All is right.

April 15, 2010


Just want to give a shout out to the whiz (aka Selly).

The Whiz

The Whiz at work.

Not only did the Whiz fix the sound on my computer this week (see photo above), but she also mended my broken heart this morning with a hand-delivered Vente Iced Green Tea with honey to make up for Tuesday’s conundrum…

My starbucks tea

My makeup or breakup Starbucks tea.

Selly gets the golden ribbon of honor this week for her charitable efforts. There is something to be said about a girl with an honest conscience (and fear of having her coffee spiked as a payback).

A special shout-out goes to the rest of the crew for dealing with a certain someone’s PMS this week.

One Response to “All is calm. All is right.”

  1. selena cheetah Says:

    OMG what an unflattering picture of me! I do admire the fact that I look like I have a ripped man-arm though.

    -selena cheetah


Leave a Reply

