We feel for you.

March 26, 2010


It’s Friday, so let me diverge from my work just a little to brag about our bosses at Search & Social, again.

Lunch Delivery by the Boss

The boss with our Crispers order.

I apologize if your boss is the kind of person who lets your work go unnoticed. I feel for you if your boss doesn’t praise you, hand-deliver lunch to you in an elephant-sized bag on a Wednesday…

Pizza day!

Kim grabbing a hot slice.

…then have pizza delivered to your office the very next day on Thursday because he’s feeling generous, appreciative, and sorry for you all at the same time. I really feel for you. Honest, I do.

Pizza for breakfast anyone? Mmmmm.

Leave a Reply

