What is Tuesday good for anyway?

March 2, 2010


Tuesday’s aren’t really great. Sure, EVERYDAY is spectacular here at Search and Social, but sometimes you just need some things to make you LOL.

Here’s my collection for the day:

Photograph (not by) Nickelback: Let me go on the record and say that I hate Nickelback. I can even brag that I was part of the historical Facebook group, “Can this pickle get more fans than Nickelback”. So it goes without saying that this video is one of the funniest things that I have ever seen.

Pets Who Want to Kill Themselves: As everyone in the office knows, I’m a sucker for a cat or dog dressed up and looking stupid. I would like to a send a high five to whoever is responsible for the beauty of this Site. Enjoy!




3-year-old Justin Bieber lover:
Um, can someone clue me in on who Justin Bieber is exactly? Apparently he’s taking over the world. He’s starting with mind-control of children.

Additionally, go ahead and ask Thao what the definition of “liquid dream” is. Thank you Urban Dictionary!

Happy Tuesday everybody!!

Andrea

Leave a Reply

