Tiny dancers.

February 24, 2010


We at Search & Social are a talented bunch indeed. Not only are we genius in SEO, marketing, PR, blogging, making coffee, keeping our desks neat, and baking cakes, (ladies help me out if I missed a beat), but we are also quite skilled in modern dance.

Tiny DancersTiny DancersTiny dancers

4 Responses to “Tiny dancers.”

  1. Rajiv Says:

    What!!!! Do the guys do it too? How about Dave and Loren? I hope Utah doesn’t follow suit. I’d hate to see Ryan in one of those poses!!!

    :))

  2. Ryan Says:

    You will never see me in that pose ๐Ÿ™‚ I would pay money to see Dave like that though, lol. I like the blog girls, great idea. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. seotini Says:

    Top three (left to right): Kimberlee, Thao, Andrea

    Bottom three (left to right): Selena, Joanna, Zdenka

    *Kimberlee is our wonderful office manager. She is obviously QUITE the Nimble Nancy.

    Ladies, please correct me if I incorrectly identified you.

    -Andrea

  4. Prerit Says:

    wow U GalS are MuLti TaLenTEd!! Are we gonna See U ppl performing in a Rock Show Pretty SOON?????


Leave a Reply

